21.4 C

Ragnarok: Streaming new album ‘Psychopathology’ in its entirety


Last Updated on 01:38 PM by Nikos Nakos

Norwegian black metallers Ragnarok are going to release their new eighth album, entitled ‘Psychopathology’, on March 25th 2016 via Agonia Records. The group is streaming the album earlier in Terrorizer.


Available formats:
– Jewelcase CD.
– Limited black vinyl.
– Limited to 133 handnumbrered copies transparent brown vinyl with red, yellow, white and blue splatter.
– Limited to 666 numbered copies CD BOX.
– T-shirt.
– Digital.

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles


Recent articles