17.4 C

Reaper: Listen to the song ‘The Reaper'


Australian black/speed/thrashers Reaper are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘Viridian Inferno’, on April 22nd via Dying Victims Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Shadow of the Crucifix
2. Satanic Panic
3. Taste the Blood
4. Drop of the Blade
5. The Reaper
6. Nothing Left to Waste
7. Decay
8. Sentinels of Heresy
9. Mass Grave
10. Internal Torment

The group now presents the new song ‘The Reaper’:

Related articles


Recent articles