20.9 C

Revocation: Presents a new song


Last Updated on 11:54 AM by Nikos Nakos

US technical death/thrash metallers Revocation are going to release their new, eighth full length album, entitled ‘Netherheaven’, on September 9th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Diabolical Majesty
2. Lessons in Occult Theft
3. Nihilistic Violence
4. Strange and Eternal
5. Galleries of Morbid Artistry
6. The 9th Chasm
7. Godforsaken
8. The Intervening Abyss of Untold Aeons
9. Re-Crucified

The group now presents their new song ‘Re-Crucified’, featuring Corpsegrinder and Trevor Strnad:

Related articles


Recent articles