17 C

Ribspreader: Listen to the new track ‘Into The Morbid Pits'


US/Swedish death metallers Ribspreader are going to release their new, ninth full length album, entitled ‘Crypt World’, on May 31st via Xtreem Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Dead and the Rotten
2. Cold Skeletal Grip
3. Plague Apocalypse
4. The Bone Church
5. Slasher’s Night Out
6. Into the Morbid Pits
7. Good Hatchet Fun
8. Maggot Storm
9. Nocturnal Sanguinator

The group now presents the new song ‘Into The Morbid Pits’:

Related articles


Recent articles