29.3 C

Rifftera: ‘Eye Of The Storm’ lyric video


Last Updated on 10:52 AM by Nikos Nakos

Finnish melodic death/thrash metallers Rifftera are going to release their second studio album, entitled ‘Across The Acheron’, on January 18th via Inverse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Track list:
1. Burning Paradise
2. Two Sides of the Story
3. Eye of the Storm
4. Cutthroat Game
5. Cry Wolf
6. Warmonger
7. Deep Waters
8. Across the Acheron

The group now presents the new song ‘Eye Of The Storm’ in the form of a lyric video. Watch it here:


Janne Hietala – Guitar & harsh vocals
Mikko Kuoppamaa – Guitar & clean vocals
Antti Pöntinen – Keyboards
Jupe Karhu – Bass
Ville Härkönen – Drums

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles