23.8 C

Rising Steel: ‘Skullcrusher’ music video


Last Updated on 10:14 AM by Nikos Nakos

French heavy metallers Rising Steel are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Beyond The Gates Of Hell’, on November 18th via Frontiers Records. Check the cover artwork and tracklist.

1. Beyond the Gates of Hell
2. From Darkness
3. Life Awaits
4. Death of a Vampire
5. Run For Your Life
6. Infinite Pain
7. Skullcrusher
8. My Burning Time
9. Beast
10. We Are Free

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Skullcrusher’:

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein