33.7 C

Rotten Sound: Premiere new track


Last Updated on 05:38 AM by Nikos Nakos

Finnish grindcore act Rotten Sound is going to release an ‘Ep, entitled ‘Suffer To Abuse’, on May 18th via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Privileged
2. The Misfit
3. Stressed Mess
4. Harvester of Boredom
5. One Hit Wonder
6. Nutrition
7. Slaves of Lust

The group presents the new song ‘Harvester Of Boredom’:

Related articles


Recent articles