37.3 C

Rotting Christ Share “Saoirse” Official Video


Last Updated on 09:52 AM by Nikos Nakos

Greek Black Metal legends ROTTING CHRIST have released a music video for their new single “Saoirse”.

Watch the clip below.

Says the band: “Dear brothers & sisters, we can proudly present you the second single off our upcoming album “Pro Xristou” – “Saoirse”. Feel free to listen our new creation below. We hope you will enjoy the hymn of Freedom! Non Serviam!”

“Pro Xristou” comes out on May 24 via Season Of Mist.


“Pro Xristou” tracklisting:

01. “Pro Xristou (Προ Χριστού)”
02. “The Apostate”
03. “Like Father, Like Son”
04. “The Sixth Day”
05. “La Lettera Del Diavolo”
06. “The Farewell”
07. “Pix Lax Dax”
08. “Pretty World, Pretty Dies”
09. “Yggdrasil”
10. “Saoirse”
11. “Primal Resurrection” (Bonus Track)
12. “All For One” (Bonus Track)


Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Recent articles