13 C

Saisei: announce the release of their s/t debut album


Last Updated on 08:54 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Athenian alternative metalcore group Saisei announce the release of their self titled debut album which is due to be out by the end of 2023. The band will also have the honor to host Kellin Quinn of Sleeping with Sirens on their album.


1. The Changeling
2. F.M.L.T.
3. Machinations On Central
4. Impetus
5. Better Alone
6. Saisei Goes Punk! feat Kellin Quinn (Sleeping with Sirens)
7. Blue Sky Poise
8. Lethargic

Related articles

Uli Jon Roth – The Scorpions Years

Stygian Crown – Funeral For A King


Recent articles