35.9 C

Satanic Priest: ‘Metal Attack’ music video


Last Updated on 11:12 PM by Nikos Nakos

Black/thrash metallers Satanic Priest are going to release their debut full length album, entitled ‘… Of Blasphemies & Lust!’, on May 20th via Vicious Witch Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Don’t Burn The Witch
3. Succubus
4. Lust & Alcohol
5. Metal Attack
6. Through Lucifer’s Lands
7. The Rise Of Satan
8. Good Beer, Good Times
9. The Ninth Gate
10. Hate, Suffering and Power
11. Wolves Among Sheep
12. Black Metal (Venom Cover)

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Metal Attack’:

Related articles


Recent articles