22 C

Saturnus: ‘The Calling’ music video


Last Updated on 11:14 AM by Nikos Nakos

Danish melodic death/doomsters Saturnus are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘The Storm Within’, on June 11th via Prophecy Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Storm Within
2. Chasing Ghosts
3. The Calling
4. Even Tide
5. Closing the Circle
6. Breathe New Life
7. Truth

The group now presents the video for the new song ‘The Calling’:

Related articles


Recent articles