All guitars and bass was recorded at Den Studio (Thessaloniki, Greece). Drums and vocals were recorded at Valve Studios (Thessaloniki, Greece). Mixed and mastered at Den Studio by Jim and Scumfucks.

Scumfucks are a heavy metal/rock’n’roll quartet band from Thessaloniki, Greece. The band was formed in 2016 as a trio and in 2018 Jim Sermon joined them and took it to the next level. Scumfucks are four masterminds from different genres that have joined forces to take over the world with their music.

Album Notes:
Intruder is inspired by our brother Son Of Man from Plasma.
Not As Fast As… is specially dedicated to Eddie Clarke.
49% scum, 51% fuck is specially dedicated to Lemmy Kilmister.
Rat is specially dedicated to Phil Taylor.
Increased Chances – original song performed by Chitlins, Whiskey & Skirt. 1995 by Jon Spiegel, Jon Rice and Matt Spiegel, Flosstoonz Records, Chicago, ILL.

01. Scumfucks | 02. The Haunt | 03. Intruder | 04. Drinkin Alone Ain’t Bad | 05. Increased Chances | 06. Not As Fast As… | 07. 49% scum, 51% fuck | 08. Rat | 09. Ride To Be Alive

Scumfucks | Released December 5th, 2023 via Sliptrick Records

Scumfucks are:
Nick a.k.a. Goulthor – Guitars/Vocals | Sak a.k.a. Morgoth – Drums | Dim Gkavis – Bass | Jim Sermon – Guitars

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick