33.7 C

Siege Of Power: Listen to their new song ‘Force Fed Fear'


Last Updated on 09:07 AM by Nikos Nakos

International death/thrashers Siege of Power are going to release their second full length album, entitled ‘This Is Tomorrow’, on February 17th via Metal Blade Records. The lineup of the group consists of Chris Reifert on vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll,etc.), Paul Baayens on guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos), Theo van Eekelen on bass (ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court) and Bob Bagchus on drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Force Fed Fear
2. Sinister Christians
3. Scavengers
4. Zero Containment
5. Ghosts of Humanity
6. As the World Crumbles
7. Oblivion
8. Deeper Wounds
9. The Devil’s Grasp
10. No Salvation
11. This Is Tomorrow

The group presents the new song ‘Force Fed Fear’:

Related articles


Recent articles