16 C

Sigh: Released a new song/video


Last Updated on 11:15 AM by Nikos Nakos

Japanese avant-garde/black metallers Sigh are going to release their new, twelfth full length album, entitled ‘Shiki’, on August 26th via Peaceville Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Kuroi Inori
2. Kuroi Kage
3. Shoujahitsumetsu
4. Shikabane
5. Satsui – Geshi no Ato
6. Fuyu Ga Kuru
7. Shouku
8. Kuroi Kagami
9. Mayonaka no Kaii
10. Touji no Asa

The group now presents the new song ‘Satsui – Geshi no Ato’ in the form of a music video:

Related articles

Solitary Sabred – Temple of the Serpent

Darklon – The Redeemer


Recent articles