22.7 C

SLASH shares details for the new album


Last Updated on 09:15 PM by

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators will release World On Fire September 15th through Roadrunner Records. It is Slash‘ third solo album with this current project. The album features no less than 17 tracks and the artwork really deserves an up-close look to discover all the fun elements hidden in the picture.


1. World on Fire 2. Shadow Life 3. Automatic Overdrive 4. Wicked Stone 5. 30 Years to Life 6. Bent to Fly 7. Stone Blind 8. Too Far Gone 9. Beneath the Savage Sun 10. Withered Delilah 11.Battleground 12. Dirty Girl 13. Iris of the Storm 14. Avalon 15. The Dissident 16. Safari Inn 17. The Unholy

Related articles


Recent articles