13.9 C

Slipknot: Revealed details of their upcoming album, released a new song/video


Last Updated on 09:28 AM by Nikos Nakos

US extreme metallers Slipknot are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘The End, So Far’, on September 30th via Roadrunner Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine For The Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale

The group now presents the new song ‘The Dying Song (Time To Sing)’ in the form of a music video, directed by M. Shawn Crahan. Watch the video here:

Related articles


Recent articles