11.8 C

SÓLSTAFIR: “Akkeri” song premiere


Last Updated on 04:16 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

“Iceland post rock outfit SÓLSTAFIR are now announcing the details for their new album ‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’, set for worldwide release on November 6. Pre-orders will be available soon.

The band have also released a new song from the album “Akkeri”, which can be viewed at the official Season of Mist Channel below. The teaser was created by Aimed & Framed”.

‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’ was recorded at the Sundlaugin Studio (Iceland), where ‘Svartir Sandar’, ‘Ótta’ and ‘Berdreyminn’ were also recorded by producer Birgir Jón Birgisson (Sigur Rós, Alcest, Damien Rice).

1. Akkeri
2. Drýsill
3. Rökkur
4. Her Fall From Grace
5. Dionysus
6. Til Moldar
7. Alda Syndanna
8. Or
9. Úlfur
10. Hrollkalda Þoka Einmanaleikans (bonus track)
11. Hann For Sjalfur (bonus track)

Related articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V

Recent articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V