27 C

Sorcerer: “The Hammer of Witches” Official Video Premiere


Last Updated on 08:48 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

On May 29th, Sorcerer will release their third full-length, Lamenting of the Innocent, via Metal Blade Records. Check out their first single, “The Hammer Of Witches” below!

Lamenting Of The Innocent track-listing
1. Persecution (intro)
2. The Hammer of Witches
3. Lamenting of the Innocent
4. Institoris
5. Where Spirits Die
6. Deliverance
7. Age of the Damned
8. Condemned
9. Dance with the Devil
10. Path To Perdition
11. Hellfire (Bonus Track – only available on Digipak CD)


Related articles


Recent articles