Speedwhore: Listen to a new song


Last Updated on 08:46 AM by Nikos Nakos

German black/thrashers Speedwhore are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘Visions of a Parallel World’, on May 26 via Dying Victims Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Matriarch
2. Lion’s Gate
3. Clutch of the Sea
4. Hologram
5. Golgotha
6. Heir to the Ruby Throne
7. Decrypted Prophecies
8. The Last Bulwark of Man
9. Visions of a Parallel World

The group now presents the new song ‘Hologram’:

Related articles

Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles

Tributes: Rammstein

Exit mobile version