9.8 C

Tania Kikidi – Wings of Freedom


Last Updated on 09:03 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

The Greek rocker presents the new album “Wings of Freedom” successor to the VERY GOOD “Rock n Roll Paradise” which was released on August 11th. The material is just as well-crafted as its predecessor only here the production steps on seminar standards while still sounding organically natural.

The level is a bit unconceivable for Greek standards as the duo of composer and vocal teacher is wide enough to be confined to the borders of our country. The quality of the writing, the pluralism as well as the emotional approach with a 1980’s flavour will impress fans of Dio, Whitesnake, Judas Priest, Quartz, Leatherwolf etc.

The tracklist includes 12 tracks and is released by Grooveyard Records on CD and Digital.

01 – Rise
02 – Wings Of Freedom
03 – Loud And Proud
04 – Broken Dreams
05 – High Road Easy
06 – Heart Painted Blue
07 – Confession
08 – Breaking It Down
09 – Bleed
10 – Pain
11 – Foolish Lover
12 – Sea Of Tears



Related articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V

Recent articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V