20.9 C

Teethgrinder: New album “Misanthropy” plus new track


Last Updated on 08:22 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Grindcore/crust band Teethgrinder are going to release their new album “Misanthropy” through Lifeforce Records on the 25th of May, 2015.

You can pre-order here:

Track listing below:

1. Rites Of Sorrow
2. Hope In Death
3. Waste
4. Desolation
5. Death Of The Individual
6. Medusa
7. Iron Jaw
8. Discomfort
9. 187
10. Existence = Punishment
11. Means To My End
12. Misanthropy

The band has also revealed the track “Hope in Death”, available via Youtube:

The gate of the cavern is despair, and its floor is paved with the gravestones of abandoned hopes. There Self must die; there the eagerness, the greed of untamed desire must be slain, for only so can the soul be freed from the empire of Fate.

Related articles


Recent articles