38 C

Terrordome: Revealed cover artwork and tracklist of upcoming album


Last Updated on 11:16 AM by Nikos Nakos

Polish crossover/thrashers Terrordome are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Straight Outta Smogtown’, on February 5th via Selfmadegod Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Terrorizing the Nation as the Best Way to Thwart Shameful Schemes
2. Possessed By Blyat
3. Worried Again
4. Steel On The Road
5. Plastic Death
6. Your Personal Comfort Versus The Global Disaster
7. Desordem E Regresso
8. Into The Void
9. Ego-Boost Downfall
10. Money Kills
11. Demolition
12. I Don’t Care
13. Conspiracy
14. The Day They Left Their Graves

The group, to promote their upcoming album, has already released two music videos. Watch them below:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness