34.1 C

The Damnnation: ‘Slaves Of Society’ music video


Last Updated on 09:28 AM by Nikos Nakos

Brazilian death/thrash metallers The Damnnation have recently released their debut album, entitled ‘Way Of Perdition’, via Soulseller Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Before the Drowning
2. Way of Perdition
3. Into the Sun
4. This Pain Won’t Last
5. Grief of Death
6. Random Words
7. Slaves of Society
8. Rotten Soul
9. No Hope Inside
10. The Greed

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Slaves Of Society’:

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles