28.9 C

The Dead Goats: Details For Sophomore Album / First New Song Revealed!


Last Updated on 10:39 AM by Nikos Nakos

The highly anticipated second full-length of Polish death metallers The Dead Goats, entitled “All Of Them Witches”, will be released through Testimony Records on July 22nd, 2016.
The title track is now available at this location:

“All Of Them Witches” Tracklist:

1. Coven
2. All Of Them Witches
3. Darkness And Decay
4. Broodmother
5. Conquering The Worm
6. The Curse Of Gallows Hill
7. Dwarves In My Coffin
8. Into The Fiery Grave
9. The Gloom That Came To Salem

Related articles


Recent articles