The Great Old Ones: Listen to a new song


Last Updated on 09:07 AM by Nikos Nakos

French black metallers The Great Old Ones are going to release their third full length album, entitled ‘EOD: A Tale Of Dark Legacy’, on January 27 via Season Of Mist. The group reveals the song ‘Mare Infinitum’ via their label’s youtube channel.

Listen to it here:

You can check below the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album.


1. Searching for R. Olmstead
2. The Shadow over Innsmouth
3. When the Stars Align
4. The Ritual
5. Wanderings
6. In Screams and Flames
7. Mare Infinitum

Nikos Tsiolis
Blood Fire Death
Exit mobile version