14.6 C

The Grotesquery: Reveal first single, cover, tracklisting for new album – features Kam Lee and Rogga Johansson


Death metal supergroup The Grotesquery reveal the first single, cover, and tracklisting for their highly anticipated fourth album, The Lupine Anathema, to be released April 6th via Xtreem Music.

Led by Swedish mastermind Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, PutrevoreRibspreader etc) and mythic Florida vocalist Kam Lee (ex-Massacre), The Grotesquery were formed back in 2009 and after completing a trilogy, the band is now starting a side chapter with The Lupine Anathema, still in the clutches of the Lovecraftian horrors of old.

Tracklisting for The Grotesquery’s The Lupine Anathema
1. Under the Curse of the Full Moon
2. By Feral Ways
3. Wrath of the Garvulves (By the Eyes of Moonlight)
4. Advent of the Werewolves
5. The Faceless God
6. As Death Dies
7. The Beast of the Bayou (Night of the Rougarou)
8. Dark Cry of the Wolf
9. Ithaqua the Wind Walker
10. Bloodcurdling Tales

Hear for yourself with the new track “By Feral Ways” below.

Related articles


Recent articles