21.4 C

Thulcandra: ‘As I Walk Through The Gateway’ music video


Last Updated on 07:28 PM by Nikos Nakos

German melodic black metallers Thulcandra are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Hail The Abyss’, on May 19th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. In The Eye of Heaven
2. Hail the Abyss
3. At Night
4. Velvet Damnation
5. On the Wings of Cosmic Fire
6. Acheronian Cult
7. As I Walk Through the Gateway
8. Blood of Slaves
9. In Darkness We Descend
10. The Final Closure
11. The Second Fall (live)
12. Deliverance in Sin and Death (live)

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘As I Walk Through The Gateway’:

Related articles


Recent articles


Rotting Christ – Pro Xristou