18.4 C

Thulcandra: ‘Nocturnal Heresy’ video


German melodic black/death metallers Thulcandra are going to release a new album, entitled ‘A Dying Wish’, on October 29th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Funeral Pyre
2. Scarred Grandeur
3. Orchard of Grievance
4. In Vain
5. Nocturnal Heresy
6. The Slivering Silver
7. In Bleak Misery
8. A Shining Abyss
9. Devouring Darkness
10. A Dying Wish
11. The Spirit of the Night (Live)
12. Night’s Blood (Live) (Dissection cover)

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Nocturnal Heresy’:

Related articles


Recent articles