14.9 C

Turbocharged: ‘Irreligious’ music video


Swedish punk, death/thrash metallers Turbocharged have recently released their sixth full length album, entitled ‘Alpha Beast, Omega God’ via Emanzipation Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Piss Stigmata
2. Irreligious
3. Slave Rhetoric
4. Phantom Cataclysm
5. Alpha Beast, Omega God
6. Chaos Chronicles
7. Sanguinary
8. Hunger of the Wendigo
9. Land of Pest
10. Hyper Blasphemous Shitstorm
11. Profane Vortex
12. Priests in Darkness

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Irreligious’:

Related articles


Recent articles