Tygers Of Pan Tang: ‘Fire on the Horizon’ lyric video


Last Updated on 08:50 AM by Nikos Nakos

English NWOBHM legends Tyger Of Pan Tang are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Bloodlines’, out on May 5th via Mighty Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Edge of the World
2. In My Blood
3. Fire on the Horizon
4. Light of Hope
5. Back for Good
6. Taste of Love
7. Kiss the Sky
8. Believe
9. A New Heartbeat
10. Making All the Rules

The group now presents the lyric video for ‘Fire On The Horizon’:

Related articles

Recent articles

Exit mobile version