15.3 C

U.D.O.: ‘Forever Free’ lyric video


Last Updated on 11:09 AM by Nikos Nakos

German heavy metallers U.D.O. are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Touchdown’, on August 25th via Atomic Fire Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Isolation Man
2. The Flood
3. The Double Dealer’s Club
4. Fight for the Right
5. Forever Free
6. Punchline
7. Sad Man’s Show
8. The Betrayer
9. Heroes of Freedom
10. Better Start to Run
11. The Battle Understood
12. Living Hell
13. Touchdown

The group now presents the new song ‘Forever Free’ in the form of a lyric video:

Related articles


Recent articles