14 C

U.D.O. Release “Fight For The Right” Lyric Video


Last Updated on 06:07 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Today, iconic German Heavy metallers U.D.O. strike back with their new 13-track studio album.

But that’s not all: “Touchdown” also marks the musical reunion of singer Udo Dirkschneider and bassist Peter Baltes (ex-ACCEPT) who joined the U.D.O. ranks a few months ago, and to celebrate those happenings, the group have launched a lyric video for new song, “Fight For The Right”, which can be found on their new offering.

It’s an anti-war track that continues U.D.O.‘s tradition of delivering heavy old-school riffing, this time garnished with a grand, classical music dominated guitar solo. Watch the visualization by Ingo Spörl (Hard Media) below:

“Touchdown” tracklisting:

01. “Isolation Man”
02. “The Flood”
03. “The Double Dealer’s Club”
04. “Fight For The Right”
05. “Forever Free”
06. “Punchline”
07. “Sad Man’s Show”
08. “The Betrayer”
09. “Heroes Of Freedom”
10. “Better Start To Run”
11. “The Battle Understood”
12. “Living Hell”
13. “Touchdown”

Related articles


Recent articles