20.2 C

U.D.O.: Watch their new lyric video


Last Updated on 11:41 AM by Lilliana Tseka

The German metal gods U.D.O. will release their new album “Steelfactory”, on August 31st 2018 via AFM Records. Below you can check the new lyric video for ‘Make A Move’.

“Steelfactory“ Tracklist:

01. Tongue Reaper
02. Make The Move
03. Keeper Of My Soul
04. In The Heat Of The Night
05. Raise The Game
06. Blood On Fire
07. Rising High
08. The Devil Is An Angel (digipack bonus track)
09. Hungry And Angry
10. One Heart One Soul
11. Pictures In My Dreams (digipack bonus track)
12. A Bite Of Evil
13. Eraser
14. Rose In The Desert
15. The Way

Related articles


Recent articles