35.9 C

Ulcerate: Listen to their new album in its entirety


Last Updated on 06:32 PM by Nikos Nakos

New Zealand’s technical death metallers Ulcerate are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Cutting The Throat Of God’, on June 14th via Debemur Morti Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. To Flow Through Ashen Hearts
2. The Dawn Is Hollow
3. Further Opening the Wounds
4. Transfiguration In and Out of Worlds
5. To See Death Just Once
6. Undying as an Apparition
7. Cutting the Throat of God

Listen to the album in its entirety below:

Related articles


Recent articles