Ulcerate: New Album Details Revealed


Last Updated on 12:30 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

ULCERATE will be back with a new album on April 24th. Their 6th album “Stare Into Death and Be Still”, will be out via Debemur Morti Productions and it features 8 tracks : 

  1. The Lifeless Advance
  2. Exhale the Ash
  3. Stare Into Death and Be Still
  4. There Is No Horizon
  5. Inversion
  6. Visceral Ends
  7. Drawn Into The Next Void
  8. Dissolved Orders

Thematically the album explores the concept of “death reverence” – drawing on recent personal experience to confront the truism that death and tragedy aren’t always sudden or violent, that people are often passive observers trapped “in the silent horror of observing death calmly and cleanly”.

Listen to the title track below:

Exit mobile version