14.5 C

Varathron: ‘Crypts In The Mist’ Official Music Video Premiere


Last Updated on 09:50 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

Hellenic Black Metal masters VARATHRON have unveiled the music video for “Crypts In The Mist”, taken from their anticipated studio album “The Crimson Temple”, due out December 1st on Agonia Records.

“The album consists of 10 tracks in an epic, 46 minute ride into the depths of our deranged vision,” comments band’s leader Stefan“As always, we shall never forget to express our eternal gratitude for your overwhelming support all these years. We are most eager to share everything with you!”

The opus arrives five years after “Patriarchs Of Evil”; a refreshing effort, which took many of the 2018’s best-of Hard Rock & Metal lists by storm, set the anticipation for “The Crimson Temple”, and found VARATHRON‘s creative potential and musical zest on par with 1988 – the year it had all began. The band’s line-up remains unchanged with Stefan Necroabyssious on vocals, Achilleas C on guitars & keyboards, Sotiris on guitars, Stratos on bass and Haris on drums.

“The Crimson Temple” tracklisting:

01. “Ascension”
02. “Hegemony Of Chaos”
03. “Crypts In The Mist”
04. “Cimmerian Priesthood”
05. “Sinners Of The Crimson Temple”
06. “Immortalis Regnum Diaboli”
07. “To The Gods Of Yore”
08. “Shrouds Of The Miasmic Winds”
09. “Swamp King”
10. “Constellation Of The Archons”

Related articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V

Recent articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V