32 C

Varathron reveal new album’s artwork cover and tracklisting


Last Updated on 06:58 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Hellenic Black metal legends Varathron will release their new album entitled “The Crimson Temple” later this year, via Agonia Records. Here is the cover art and tracklist of “The Crimson Temple”!!! This masterpiece was created in unbelievable detail by the one and only, master of all, Paolo Girardi for Varathron!
01. Ascension
02. Hegemony of Chaos
03. Crypts in the Mist
04. Cimmerian Priesthood
05. Sinners of the Crimson Temple
06. Immortalis Regnum Diaboli
07. To the Gods of Yore
08. Shrouds of the Miasmic Winds
09. Swamp King
10. Constellation of the Archons
Stefan Necroabyssious:
“It’s been almost 35 years since it all started but the lust for unholy creations grows bigger every day. Crafted with unyielding devotion and uncompromising passion we present to you our new opus entitled “The Crimson Temple”! The album consists of 10 tracks in an epic, 46 minute ride into the depths of our deranged vision. “The Crimson Temple” was produced once again in Suncord Audiolab and illustrated in extreme detail by the one and only Paolo Girardi. As always, we shall never forget to express our eternal gratitude for your overwhelming support all these years. We are most eager to share everything with you.”
Album out soon by Agonia Records.

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP