25.4 C

Vektor: ‘Pillars Of Sand’ new song


Last Updated on 11:29 AM by Nikos Nakos

American tech thrashers Vektor are going to release their third effort, the band’s first ever concept album, entitled ‘Terminal Redux’, on May 6th, 2016, via Earache Records. You can now listen to the new song ‘Pillars Of Sand’:

‘Terminal Redux’ was recorded between the band’s home studio and Panther Pro-Audio in Philadelphia, with additional mixing courtesy of Byron Filson at Villain Studios in Arizona. The album artwork was created by Adam Burke.

vektor, thrash, u.s.a., earache records, progressive, technical

‘Terminal Redux’ tracklisting:


  1. Charging The Void
  2. Cygnus Terminal
  3. LCD (Liquid Crystal Disease)
  4. Mountains Above The Sun
  5. Ultimate Artificer
  6. Pteropticon
  7. Psychotropia
  8. Pillars Of Sand
  9. Collapse
  10. Recharging The Void

    (post’s photo taken by Katy A.D.)

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles


Recent articles