34.8 C

Venom Prison: Announce new album, Samsara; first track now streaming


Last Updated on 11:47 AM by Lilliana Tseka

VENOM PRISON have today announced details of their second studio release, titled Samsara. The ten track album will be released on March 15 via Prosthetic Records; the first track – Uterine Industrialisation – is streaming now on all available platforms.


1. Matriphagy
2. Megillus & Leana
3. Uterine Industrialisation
4. Self Inflicted Violence
5. Deva’s Enemy
6. Asura’s Realm
7. Sadistic Rituals
8. Implementing The Metaphysics Of Morals
9. Dukkha
10. Naraka

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP