Verikalpa: Watch the video for ‘Tyrmä'


Last Updated on 12:22 PM by Nikos Nakos

Finnish troll/folk metal band Verikalpa released their first music video ‘Tyrmä’. The track is taken from their upcoming debut album ‘Taistelutahto’ which is released February 16th 2018 by Inverse Records.

Watch the video here:


The first single ‘Pahan Laulu’ was earlier introduced to the world and it is available here:

verikalpa cover

‘Taistelutahto’ tracklist:
01. Viimiseen asti
02. Tyrmä
03. Neidonryöstäjä
04. Kuoppajaiset
05. Pahan Laulu
06. Verijuhula
07. Taistelutahto
08. Viinapiru
09. Kuoleman Suo
10. Rautatammi
Vocals – Jani Ikonen
Bass – Sami Knuutinen
Keys – Jussi Sauvola
Guitars – Jussi Heikkilä
Guitars – Janne Niva
Drums – Aleksi Heiskanen

Exit mobile version