36.6 C

Victims: ‘The Sea And Poison’ music video


Last Updated on 08:37 AM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish D-Beat/hardcore group Victims is going to release its seventh full length album, entitled ‘The Horse And Sparrow Theory’, on June 28th via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Horse and Sparrow Theory
2. The Birth of Tragedy
3. There’s Blood on the Streets
4. We Fail
5. Fires Below
6. The Sea and Poison
7. Hell is Full of Good Intentions
8. Revenge of Our Fathers

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘The Sea And Poison’. Watch it here:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness