28.9 C

Voices From The Underground: “Swine Race” by Barrows


Last Updated on 03:48 PM by Lilliana Tseka

Canadian grinders Barrows are gearing up to release their debut full length album, “Swine Race”, on August 21, 2015 in both digital and digipack format. In conjunction with this release, Barrows has also teamed up with Inverse Records who will have the album available for pre-order in their online store.

Two tracks are currently available for free download.

“Swine Race” track listing:

1. Child of Matricide
2. Long Drop
3. Breaking Wheel
4. River Blindness
5. Interficio Panton
6. Iapetus
7. Martyr
8. Veil on the Throng
9. Uxoricide

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles