Volbeat: “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” video clip


Last Updated on 06:00 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Watch the brand new video for “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” from the upcoming album “Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie.” Available everywhere on June 3.

“Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie” track listing:

01. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02. Marie Laveau
03. The Bliss
04. The Gates of Babylon
05. Let It Burn
06. Black Rose
07. Rebound
08. Mary Jane Kelly
09. Goodbye Forever
10. Seal The Deal
11. Battleship Chains
12. You Will Know
13. The Loa’s Crossroad

Exit mobile version