25 C

Warbringer: Listen to a new song


Last Updated on 01:12 AM by Nikos Nakos

US thrashers Warbringer are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Weapons of Tomorrow’, on April 24th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Firepower Kills
2. The Black Hand Reaches Out
3. Crushed Beneath the Tracks
4. Defiance of Fate
5. Unraveling
6. Heart of Darkness
7. Power Unsurpassed
8. Outer Reaches
9. Notre Dame (King of Fools)
10. Glorious End

Listen to the opening track ‘Firepower Kills’ here:

Related articles


Recent articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm