19.7 C

Watain: Listen to the new song ‘Sacred Damnation'


Swedish black metallers Watain are going to release their sixth full length album, entitled ‘Trident Wolf Eclipse’, on January 5th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

watain cover

1. Nuclear Alchemy
2. Sacred Damnation
3. Teufelsreich
4. Furor Diabolicus
5. A Throne Below
6. Ultra (Pandemoniac)
7. Towards the Sanctuary
8. The Fire of Power

The group now presents the song ‘Sacred Damnation’ you can listen below:

Related articles


Recent articles