37.3 C

White Wizzard: ‘Infernal Overdrive’ lyric video


Last Updated on 05:39 AM by Nikos Nakos

US heavy metallers White Wizzard are going to release their fourth full length, entitled ‘Infernal Overdrive’, on January 12th via M-Theory. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Infernal Overdrive 04:53
2. Storm the Shores 04:30
3. Pretty May 03:18
4. Chasing Dragons 08:15
5. Voyage of the Wolf Raiders 09:38
6. Critical Mass 08:34
7. Cocoon 06:16
8. Metamorphosis 04:35
9. The Illusions Tears 11:02

The group presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Infernal Overdrive’. Watch it here:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness