34.8 C

Winter Eternal: ‘Crown Of Stars’ lyric video


Last Updated on 08:29 AM by Nikos Nakos

Greek black metallers Winter Eternal are going to release their third full length album, entitled ‘Land Of Darkness’, on June 4th via Hells Headbangers (CD and Lp formats) and Azermedoth Records(cassette). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Crossing the Blackest Skies
2. Land of Darkness
3. The Illusive Wings of Death
4. Lord of False Reality
5. Crown of Stars
6. Faded to Silence
7. Isolation
8. Shaped by Grief
9. Dawn of Flames (Gates of Ishtar cover)

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘Crown Of Stars’:

In case you’ve missed it, listen to ‘Land Of Darkness’ below:

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP