Wizard: ‘I Bring Light Into The Dark’ lyric video


Last Updated on 10:46 AM by Nikos Nakos

German epic heavy metallers Wizard are going to release their new, twelfth full length album, entitled ‘Metal In My Head’, on February 19th via Massacre Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. I Bring Light into the Dark
2. Metal Feast
3. Metal in My Head
4. Victory
5. 30 Years of Metal
6. We Fight
7. Whirlewolf (Feanor cover)
8. Years of War
9. Firesword
10. Destiny

The group presents the lyric video for ‘I Bring Light into the Dark’:

Exit mobile version