37.3 C

Wormrot: ‘Behind Closed Doors’ music video


Last Updated on 11:57 AM by Nikos Nakos

Singaporean grindcore group Wormrot is going to release the new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Hiss’, on July 8th via Earache Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Darkest Burden
2. Broken Maze
3. Behind Closed Doors
4. When Talking Fails, It’s Time for Violence
5. Your Dystopian Hell
6. Unrecognizable
7. Hatred Transcending
8. Doomsayer
9. Pale Moonlight
10. Seizures
11. Voiceless Choir
12. Grieve
13. Sea of Disease
14. Noxious Cloud
15. Shattered Faith
16. Desolate Landscapes
17. Spiral Eyes
18. Vicious Circle
19. Weeping Willow
20. All Will Wither
21. Glass Shards

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Behind Closed Doors’:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness