Epica, Holland, Nuclear Blast Records, 2016, News, Lyric Video, Symphonic

Dutch Epica are back with a new album this winter through Nuclear Blast records, five years after “The Holographic Principle” (2016). The album is called “Omega” and its’ release is scheduled for February 26th 2021. This is a new video for the track “Abyss o’ Time”.